Steering Committee

  • Maria Alvarez: Executive Director, New York Statewide Senior Action Council
  • Ruth Antoniades, Director, Center for Healthcare Initiatives
  • Debbie Bell: Executive Director, Professional Staff Congress of the City University of New York, AFT 2334
  • Carmelita Blake: Clinical Associate Professor, New York University School of Continuing and Professional Studies; Public Health Association of New York City
  • Vanessa Clifford, Community Liaison, Doctors’ Council, SEIU Healthcare
  • Moira Dolan: Senior Assistant Director of Research and Negotiations, District Council 37, AFSCME
  • Tim Foley: Political Director, Committee of Interns and Residents, SEIU Healthcare
  • Jeff Gold: Co-Chair, Institute for Rational Urban Mobility
  • Marcia Hunte: Education Director, District Council 1707, AFSCME
  • Karen Jarrett: Political and Community Affairs Director, New York State Nurses Association
  • Terry Mizrahi: Professor, Hunter College, Silberman School of Social Work; National Association of Social Workers, New York City Chapter
  • Lourdes Rodriguez-Dox: Director of Retired Members Division, 1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East, SEIU Healthcare
  • Robert Score, Recording Secretary, Theatrical Stage Employees, International Association of Technical Stage Employees, Local 1

Leave a Reply